Discover Africa is a series of an event organized by the African Diaspora Network Japan (ADNJ) to feature all the 54 African countries to the Japanese audience one by one on the fourth Sunday of every month. We have done with 17 countries mostly from West and North Africa (Senegal, Benin, Côte d’Ivoire, Guinea, Ghana, Nigeria, Burkina Faso, Gabon, Gambia, Liberia, Togo, Sierra Leone, Morocco, Tunisia, Egypt Algeria, D.R Congo and Cameroon …)

Leave a Reply